Juicing-good for you and your wallet

There’s this constant buzz about not everyone having access to affordable, healthy food. Well, bologna!!! All of this was under $30 and mostly organic. You can’t tell me that Sprouts grocery store in Whittier,Ca is not accessible, well except maybe the small parking lot.

Smile, Eat healthy! No excuses! Look at all of those beautiful colors. I’ll post recipes after I decide what I’m mixing today.

Until my munchkin’s next nap: I gotta hurry 🙂

20130722-135047.jpg

Leave a Reply

